About C9 (Continent of the Ninth Seal)

The Continent of the Ninth Seal (C9) is an action MMORPG. Players take part in the game as heroes of Glenheim to stand against Nefer, an evil villain trying to open a gate to the Netherworld and swarm the land with his infernal legion. C9 showcases quality visuals, strategic combat, and a gripping story. Choose a character that best represents how you want to experience the game. The four base classes -- Fighter, Hunter, Shaman, and Witchblade -- can each upgrade into multiple advanced classes, all of which are unique in their skills, visuals, and play styles. The console-like controls, various skill combos, and RPG-based elements make C9 a satisfying choice for all fans of action games.

Players have to aim each attack, there’s no auto-attack or auto-aim system to fall back on, so don’t rest your hands during the fight. With your control, you can perform endless combos and your enemies will not get down on the ground before their life ends.

There are up to 2186 quests on five different continents. The quests are created in two different styles. One is a tutorial style, which serves as a game guide to beginners who don’t know the game well. Second, after the middle level, it serves as a guideline for PvP, Guild, Job change, etc. Playing quests is not a requirement for C9, but it will be helpful to play the quests to know the game system better, and eventually, it will lead players to become a master in-the game.

C9 (Continent of the Ninth Seal) Key Features

Minimum System Requirements

C9 (Continent of the Ninth Seal) Screenshots

    Equipment & Classes And/Or How To Play:

Popular Games:

Write A Review:

Players Reviews: