Choose A Theme

About Guardians of Ember

Guardians of Ember is the brand new Action MMORPG from Runewaker Entertainment (Runes of Magic) and publisher Insel Games. With four races (Humans, Elves, Naia, and Dwarves), six different classes (Dark Knight, Ranger, Engineer, Priest, Mage, Knight), and over 300 unique skills and abilities, there's a whole lot of character customization in GoE. Additionally, players can adopt a second class via the Dual Class system after level 15. Players will get their own house to decorate and customize, there's a unique pet system in-game, and 1v1, 3v3, and 5v5 PVP modes are planned. There's a story structure of 5 acts set for launch, but all dungeons are randomized and there are extensive plans for endgame content as well.

The skies darkened with the sinister harbingers of the underworld, as the dark armies’ merciless onslaught caught the people of Glendale by surprise. The legendary world was all but lost…

The surviving Humans, Elves, Neia, and Dwarves rallied together to defend their homes from ultimate destruction. The clarion call has gone out: it is time for all with the heart and courage to take up arms against the forces of darkness!

Guardians of Ember Key Features

Minimum System Requirements

Guardians of Ember Screenshots

    Equipment & Classes And/Or How To Play:

Popular Games:

Lineage II

Lineage II

Lineage II brings you into an expansive MMORPG experience where you create your own destin

Write A Review:

Players Reviews: