About Dekaron

Dekaron is a fusion-fantasy 3D MMORPG set in a Middle Ages based scenery. Its realistic environment and explosive adventure make this extraordinary game much like watching a fast-paced action movie. You must journey into this magical world with hundreds of other adventurers and explore perilous dungeons and fantastical cities in the world of Trieste.

The game is very exciting and interesting due to the availability of a large selection of skills and talents which enable you to design your player as you wish to. All the players in the game are divided into six different classes, which are: Azure Knight, Segnale, Incar Magician, Segita Hunter, Vicious Summoner and Bagi Warrior. Each of these six classes has there own unique skills and talents. These skills and talents can grow with stats points. One can gain five stat points by crossing each level. The characters are differentiated with four criteria that are: Strength, Dexterity, Health, and spirit. Different characters have a different increase in stats with each point given to it.

Dekaron Key Features

Minimum System Requirements

Dekaron Screenshots

    Equipment & Classes And/Or How To Play:

Popular Games:

Write A Review:

Players Reviews: